To delete your Myki account from the Desktop App, simply login to your app, go to the 'Desktop App Settings', select 'Settings', and press on 'Delete Myki Account'.
A prompt will appear highlighting that this is an irreversible action. Select “Delete” if you wish to proceed.
Note: This action will delete your personal and enterprise accounts. (ie. all accounts associated with your phone number). If you’re the only admin of the enterprise account, the company will be deleted and cannot be retrieved. However, if you’re not the only admin, other admins will still have access to the enterprise account.
How you can reach us
If at any point in time you need our assistance here's how you can reach us
- On the live chat support available on the app, the portal, and the website. Look for this black icon at the bottom right of the screen.
- Via email at email@example.com
- By booking an on boarding call with your point of contact - they will be happy to assist you at any time