To force admin resynchronization from the Desktop App, login to your 'Enterprise Portal' (looks like a little suitcase), click on 'Settings', go to the 'Advanced Settings' tab.

From there, you will see the default access level set to 'Hide Passwords'. You can change it to 'Show Passwords' if you’d like users to see the passwords associated to the Item/Group/Folder that’s being assigned to them by using the drop-down selection.

For more information on how to update the Default Access Level, check out our video tutorial. 

How you can reach us

If at any point in time you need our assistance here's how you can reach us

  • On the live chat support available on the app, the portal, and the website. Look for this black icon at the bottom right of the screen.

Join our community on: Reddit, Linkedin, Twitter and Facebook.

Did this answer your question?