Start by opening  the Desktop app > Click on "Settings" >  Click on "Authentication Settings". 

  • Paranoid Mode ON ➡︎ This will require authentication on your computer for every login
  • Paranoid Mode OFF ➡︎ This is the default Setting. 
  • This will not require authentication on your computer for every login. username & password will be autofilled automatically 

That wraps it up!

Did this answer your question?