Myki gives you the option to keep a secure backup of your accounts on any computer that you pair your Myki app with. This allows you to recover your data in case something happens to your phone.

You can also create manual backups of Myki that will generate a ‘.myki' file that you can store in any location that you deem secure.

Signing up to a new device using the same phone number previously used will cause the Myki app on the old device to wipe all stored data.

                        

Did this answer your question?