If you don’t want Myki to lock the moment you close it, you can modify the lock schedule according to your preference. To do so, open the Myki app.

Android:

Navigate to the “Account” tab in the bottom menu, then scroll down and tap on “Authentication Settings”. From there, tap on “Lock Schedule” and select your preferred time.

iOS:

Navigate to the “More” tab in the bottom menu, then tap on “Authentication Settings”. From there, tap on “Lock Schedule” and select your preferred time.

Did this answer your question?